英语雪花手抄报画画图片游泳画画

您好,欢迎来到中国板报网! 今天是:
黑板报手抄报素材第一站!
当前位置: →
  尺寸:
  尺寸:
  尺寸:
  Good afternoon, everyone! I'm sure everyone has a dream of his own. Today I&d like to share my dream with you.
  Dream is a beautiful word for me. When I was a child, I often thought I would be a heroine to save the world. As the time goes by, I have knowned the superman and the superwoman is just a child's fairy tale. But it's unimportant for me. I also want to save our world in my own way. At one point, I have considered becoming a doctor. In everyone&s opinion the doctor can save people from death. But I'm a student who is not learning anything about chemistry and biology. So this dream hardly comes true. But I don't lose my heart, I had known there are many jobs we can do if we want to save our world. Not only to be a superman or a doctor, but also to be a volunteer.
  As we all known, a peace-loving people will inserted flowe an environmentalists will advise people to protect the environment. They will try their best to save our world by their daily behavior. They are efforts of people. I envy them, I think they are great. I want to I want to realize my dream.
  Many people will say that I am dreaming a dream. Save the world is too far to achieve for our senior high school students. However I want to say it&s not far from our reality. Einstein has ever said that &I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones.& We can see how peace-loving people important for our life. Though this is a fact someone may say that is also far from our life. As a student we only to have class everyday then have some examinations. After many years we will have different jobs and have our families. But have you ever thought about this: if we can not live till that time we have jobs or families? If 2014 is a real future story, what can we do that time?