你的同学喜欢排球少年忽视了学业你该怎么劝她的英语作文

有关大学生的大学英语作文34篇
  1、大学生的期望 The Expectation From College Students
  I am a college student and I will graduate this year. When the relatives see me, they will ask me about the job. In their eyes, I can find a good job and earn a lot of money. They have the high expectation on me. Many students have the high expectation about their future because the old generation misleads them, while in fact, they are not that competitive.In our parents& generation, being a college student means the bright future, because at that time, less people could have the chance to go to college, what&s more, the government arranged the job for them. But in today, things are changing, college students need to find the job by themselves. As there are more and more college students, so the competition is so fierce. Still many people believe college students deserve to have the good job at the beginning, while it is wrong.The situation is that college students should not hold the high expectation when they find the job, most of them need to start with job that is not that ideal, but if they have the ability, they will get promoted.
  我是一名大学生,我今年就要毕业了。当亲戚看到我的时候,他们就会问我关于工作的事情。在他们眼里,我能找到一份好工作,挣很多的钱。他们对我有很高的期望。很多学生对他们的将来的工作有着很高的期待,因为老一代误导了他们,事实上,他们并没有那么有竞争力。在我们父母那一代,成为一名大学生意味着光明的未来,因为在那个时候,很少人能有机会上大学,而且,政府也会为大学生安排工作。但是在今天,事情发生了改变,大学生需要自己找工作。由于越来越多的大学生,因此竞争很激烈。仍然有很多人相信大学生一开始就值得拥有好的工作,这样的想法是错误的。情况是大学生不应该在找工作的时候抱着很高的期望,大部分大学生开始时的工作不是那么理想,但是如果他们有能力,就会得到晋升。
  2、大学生追求时尚College Students Pursue the Fashion