假如你是李华你的美国笔友想要成为2022年奥运2022北京冬奥会志愿者者,像你求助如何学习好汉语

Dear Tim,I’ve received your email, asking me about my volunteer work in the Shanghai Exposition. Now let me tell you something exciting.The exposition is a grand international gathering, which is reported to have attracted more than 70 million visitors from both home and abroad. And what makes it unique is that it is held in a developing country for the first time. Can you imagine how proud I feel to be able to do my bit for this special occasion?When I worked as a volunteer for the Shanghai Exposition, I mainly helped out in Beijing Pavilion, where I showed the visitors around it and introduced the magnificent buildings to them, such as the Forbidden City, which helped the visitors to learn about the culture of Beijing. During my spare time, I also paid a visit to other pavilions. By seeing the scientific achievements and new inventions on display, I experienced different cultures.Sounds fantastic, doesn’t it?Best wishes!Fondly yours,Li Hua
请选择年级高一高二高三请输入相应的习题集名称(选填):
科目:高中英语
第二节:书面表达(满分25 分)
假设你是李华,署假期间你准备和家人去香港迪斯尼乐园游玩。你想了解有关订票方面的具体情况,例如:可否在网上订票?团体购票是否可以打折?可否因故取消订票?你在互联网上查到了一份门票价格表(见下表),但还有些具体信息不明确。请给迪斯尼乐园发一封信,询问有关情况。 &
Ticket Prices
(aged 3 to 11)
(65 or over)
Children under 3?
参考词汇:取消cancel&& 折扣discount
要求:词数100左右; &
可根据内容要点适当增加细节,以使行文连贯。
注意:信的开头与结尾已给出。 &
Dear Sir/Madam,
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
来源:2010年辽宁省锦州市高一下学期期末英语卷
题型:写作题